Lärare

Karin Andersson

Allmän kurs
0611-55 85 43
karin.andersson@hfs.se

Karin Bengtsdotter Olsson

Musiklinjen Kapellsberg
0611-55 85 29
karin.bengtsdotter.olsson@hfs.se

Magnus Bergström

Allmän kurs
0611-55 85 33
magnus.bergstrom@hfs.se

Jenny Lagergren

Allmän kurs
Föräldraledig
0611-55 85 88
jenny.berglund@hfs.se

Matti Buch

Musiklinjen Kapellsberg
0611-55 85 00
matti.buch@hfs.se

Ian Butler

Danslinje
070-286 62 65
ian.butler@hfs.se

Annika de Mello

Fritidsledarutbildningen
0611-55 85 30
annika.de.mello@hfs.se

Danielle Dietz

Danslinje
0611-55 85 29, 070-550 40 94
danielle.dietz@hfs.se

Jonatan Ericsson Sjöman

Fritidsledarutbildningen, Fred, ickevåld och ledarskap
jonatan.ericsson.sjoman@hfs.se

Erik Eurenius

Allmän kurs
erik.eurenius@hfs.se

Pia Gieger

Musiklinjen Kapellsberg
0611-55 85 00
pia.gieger@hfs.se

Catharina H Eurenius

Allmän kurs
0611-55 85 56
catharina.eurenius@hfs.se

Anna Hammarström

Allmän kurs
Föräldraledig
0611-55 85 00
anna.hammarstrom@hfs.se

Anna Hanning Häggström

Musiklinjen Kapellsberg
0611-55 85 29
anna.hanning@hfs.se

Mathieu Hebeisen

Filmlinjen och kommunikatör
0611-55 85 29, 076-113 86 89
mathieu.hebeisen@hfs.se

Malin Jensen

Allmän kurs
0611-55 85 30
malin.jensen@hfs.se

Louisa Johansson

Allmän kurs
0611-55 85 30
louisa.johansson@hfs.se

Olga Lysova

Kontakttolk
0611-55 85 91
olga.lysova@hfs.se

Emma Nordangård

Fritidsledarutbildningen
emma.nordangard@hfs.se

Anna-Karin Rydja

Allmän kurs
0611-55 85 15
anna-karin.rydja@hfs.se

Mona Sandström Kontra

Musiklinjen Kapellsberg
0611-55 85 29
mona.sandstrom.kontra@hfs.se

Erik Stålberg

Allmän kurs
0611-55 85 15
erik.stalberg@hfs.se

Louise Sjögren

Allmän kurs
0611-55 85 33
louise.sjogren@hfs.se

Ann-Charlotte Vallanger

Allmän kurs
0611-55 85 43
ann-charlotte.viklund@hfs.se

Helena Hägglund Nordin

Stödperson Allmän kurs
0611-55 85 36
helena.hagglund.nordin@hfs.se

Kevin Harrison

Allmän kurs
kevin.harrison@hfs.se

Ann-Catrine Vesterholm

Allmän kurs
ann-catrine.vesterholm@hfs.se